Good Guys, Bad Guys EP Including Tracks From Venom: Let There Be Carnage LP


Sorry Sold out

Ships on: June 17, 2024

Let there be Czarnage!! CZARFACE returns with the Good Guys Bad Guys EP, dropping selections from the movie Venom: Let There Be Carnage and more!! Sink your teeth into 8 brain-eating tracks delivered to you straight from the chrome crusader Czarface. Pressed on limited edition clear vinyl available exclusively here at and on Get On Down.


Side A
1. Good Guys, Bad Guys (from Venom: Let There Be Carnage)
2. Today's Special feat. FacePuller (from Venom: Let There Be Carnage)
3. Karateka
4. Klyntar Czar feat. FacePuller

Side B
1. Brainfood
2. Czar Guitar Variant 62
3. Beat-Boxing
4. Young World (7L's Cabot St. Remix)

Please note that each vinyl is unique and the colors may appear slightly different from the image displayed.