First Weapon Drawn LP


Ships on: June 17, 2024

Wu-Tang Clan's Inspectah Deck & Esoteric carved a niche for Czarface with venomous vocals but the musical production is their superpower. Fresh off their collaboration with Marvel Comics, First Weapon Drawn is an audio adventure complete with narration on sky blue vinyl, a 24pg comic book, housed in a beautiful gatefold jacket! In the spirit of the highly sought after Power Records series from the 70s, you can read along with the comic and hear the story come to life on vinyl.

Side A 
1. Czarface Theme
2. First Weapon Drawn
3. Czartusi
4. For The Title
5. Kick It Up A Notch
6. A Falling Czar
7. Funky Premonition

Side B
1. Squared Portal
2. This Fight Ain't Scripted
3. Godspeed Solider
4. Something Once Human
5. What The Problem Is
6. Death Of A Comrade
7. Night Of/Mourning After

Please note that each vinyl is unique and the colors may appear slightly different from the image displayed.

Limited to 4 per customer.