Czartifical Intelligence CD


Ships on: May 22, 2024

Immerse yourself in CZARFACE's latest action-packed odyssey, 'CZARTIFICIAL INTELLIGENCE.' This record weaves together the unfiltered essence of OG braggadocio, introspective story-telling, and high-flying superheroes. Wu-Tang Clan's Inspectah Deck, Esoteric and 7L create a dynamic synergy that's as engaging as flipping through the pages of your favorite graphic novel. Esteemed guests such as Logic, Nems, and Kool Keith join CZARFACE on missions and side-quests, bringing enough power to warp the space-rhyme continuum. Through intricate verses and captivating production, CZARFACE invites you to journey alongside them, exploring the intersection of cosmic hip-hop and comic book culture.

1. Czarchimedes' Death Ray
2. Blast Off
3. All That For A Drop Of Blood
4. You Know My Style (feat. NEMS)
5. Mama's Basement
6. Frenzy In A Far Off World (feat. Frankie Pulitzer)
7. Czarsenic
8. Gatecrasher (feat. Logic)
9. Sirens
10. Helicopter (feat Godfather Don & Kool Keith)
11. Marvel At That (Road Trip)
12. Together

Limited to 4 per customer.