Czar Noir LP


Ships on: July 26, 2024

Czarface delivers a fresh action adventure in the form of a Czarface comic, Czar Noir, packaged with an exclusive vinyl soundtrack, this time boasting 3 new bonus tracks. In the spirit of the highly sought-after Power Records series from the ‘70s, you can read along with the comic and hear the story come to life on vinyl. This all-new action-packed full color Czarface escapade comes with musical accompaniment by DJ 7L & the Czar-Keys. There’s death, destruction, mayhem and high drama– Czar Noir.

Side A
1. Czarface Theme 3099
2. Winged Fingers
3. Voyage Dans Le Temps
4. She Could Use Another Friend
5. Rise Of Czar Noir
6. Quick Thinking
7. Mass Transit

Side B
1. Avant-Czar
2. Czarbot 1 Theme
3. Gas Trick
4. Pedestrians Run
5. Fights Are Like That
6. Dzzzt!
7. Next Time on Czar Noir

Please note that each vinyl is unique and the colors may appear slightly different from the image displayed.

Limited to 4 per customer.